Contact

Please feel free to send us your questions, comments or suggestions. We will be in touch as soon as possible.

TAWAN s.r.o.
Bubenská 575/23
170 00 Praha 7
ID: 274 46 395
TAX ID: CZ 274 46 395

General informations:
E-mail: reception@tawan.cz

Media and marketing:
E-mail: info@tawan.cz

Mailing adress:
TAWAN Italská
Italská 212/5
120 00 Praha 2

Executive director:
Michal Votruba
Gsm: (+420) 602 966 978
E-mail: votruba@tawan.cz

Contact form

Personal information is always safe with us, read our Privacy Policy.


TAWAN Hotel President

Náměstí Curieových 1, 110 00 Praha 1
Tel.: (+420) 721 731 401
E-mail: reception@tawan.cz
www.hotelpresident.cz

Opening hours

Daily 10:00 – 22:00

TAWAN Rezidence Vysehrad

Lumírova 1715/33
140 00 Praha 4
Tel: (+420) 234 724 240
Gsm: (+420) 722 779 377
E-mail: vysehrad@tawan.cz
www.rezidencevysehrad.cz

Opening hours

Daily:10am – 10pm

TAWAN Italska

Italská 5
120 00 Praha 2
Tel: (+420) 224 243 673
E-mail: italska@tawan.cz

Opening hours

Daily10am – 10pm

TAWAN Icon

V Jámě 6
110 00 Praha 1
Tel: (+420) 722 041 414
Hotel - www.iconhotel.eu
Restaurace - http://www.tapasroom.cz/

Opening hours

Daily:9am – 9pm

TAWAN Rooseveltova

Rooseveltova 10, 160 00 Prague 6
entrance from the Ceskomalinska street
Tel.: (+420) 602 282 232
E-mail: rooseveltova@tawan.cz

Opening hours

Daily 10:00 – 22:00

TAWAN Barceló Brno Palace

Šilingrovo náměstí 265/2
602 00 Brno
Tel.: (+420) 720 202 232
E-mail: brno@tawan.cz

Opening hours

Daily:9am – 9pm

TAWAN Říčany u Prahy

Černokostelecká 616/45b
251 01 Říčany u Prahy
Tel: (+420) 607 025 053

Opening hours

Daily:9am – 9pm

TAWAN Nikolina - Thai spa house

Mlýnské nábřeží 1
360 01 Karlovy Vary
GSM: (+420) 722 180 760
E-mail: nikolina@tawan.cz

Opening hours

Daily:9am – 9pm

TAWAN Hotel Thermal

I.P. Pavlova 11
36001 Karlovy Vary
Tel.: (+420) 776 262 061
E-mail: thermal@tawan.cz

Opening hours

Daily:9am - 9pm

TAWAN Golf Mlada Boleslav

Michalovice 72
293 01 Mladá Boleslav
Tel: (+420) 326 327 272
GSM: (+420) 739 456 992
www.golfmladaboleslav.cz

Opening hours

Wed-Sun:9am – 9pm

TAWAN Spindleruv Mlyn

Hotel Windsor
543 51 Špindlerův Mlýn 13
Tel: (+420) 499 405 911
www.hotel-windsor.cz

Opening hours

Tue-Sun:9am – 9pm

TAWAN Hotel Stekl

Bezručova 141
373 41 Hluboká nad Vltavou
Tel: (+420) 387 967 491
www.hotelstekl.cz

Opening hours

Wed-Sun:9am – 9pm

TAWAN Panská

Panska 14, 811 01 Bratislava
M: (+421) 948 632 532
E-mail: bratislava@tawan.sk
GPS: 48°8.548"N, 17°6.441"E

Opening hours

Daily10am - 10pm